top of page

British Blonde Society – Council Nominations 2020

There has been two nominations for council, Thor Atkinson and Abbie Westcott. These who will join council at the AGM in April.

James, Stuart and Kate also stood for re-election and will remain in post.

(No election was required). We would like to express a warm welcome to our new council members.

2020 Council (As of April 17th 2020) will consist of

Willie McElroy

Alistair Martin

James Weightman

Neil Barrett

Chris Hopley

Lucy Corner

Kate Shenton

Menna Davies

Stuart Mycock

Thor Atkinson

Abbie Westcott

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page