British Blonde Society – Council Nominations 2020

January 29, 2020

There has been two nominations for council, Thor Atkinson and Abbie Westcott. These who will join council at the AGM in April.


James, Stuart and Kate also stood for re-election and will remain in post.

(No election was required). We would like to express a warm welcome to our new council members.


2020 Council (As of April 17th 2020) will consist o

Willie McElroy

Alistair Martin

James Weightman

Neil Barrett

Chris Hopley

Lucy Corner

Kate Shenton

Menna Davies

Stuart Mycock 

Thor Atkinson 

Abbie Westcott 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts