British Blonde Society – Council Nominations 2020

There has been two nominations for council, Thor Atkinson and Abbie Westcott. These who will join council at the AGM in April. James, Stuart and Kate also stood for re-election and will remain in post. (No election was required). We would like to express a warm welcome to our new council members. 2020 Council (As of April 17th 2020) will consist of Willie McElroy Alistair Martin James Weightman Neil Barrett Chris Hopley Lucy Corner Kate Shenton Menna Davies Stuart Mycock Thor Atkinson Abbie Westcott

Changes in staff

It is with regret that we inform members that after over 12 years of being part of the British Blonde team Caroline has decided to move on to pastures new in early March. We thank Caroline for everything she has done for the Blonde Society and its members and wish her well for the future and the best of luck in her new career.

Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

British Blonde Society

Tel: 07725052527  Email: